About Heartland Peterbilt | Staff | Effingham, IL

        217-347-5031

                  We serve South Central Illinois

"Under The Big Red Oval"

Call today to speak to one of our service professionals

Peterbilt Heartland-Peterbilt Howard Winter
Staff Staff

Whether you need help in getting your federal DOT inspection done or require repair services for your Peterbilt trucks, come to Heartland Peterbilt. We offer Peterbilt preferred loyalty discounts too.

 

To schedule your FREE estimate, you can call us at 217-347-5031.

Heartland Peterbilt - Located in Effingham, IL

Take advantage of our monthly specials! To learn more, give us a call at

Choose Us for Affordably Priced Services in South Central Illinois

Meet our staff

Steve Moeller Steven L. Walden Cindy Croy

Steven L. Walden

General Manager / Sales

28 years

Email:

stevew@heartlandpeterbilt.com

Cindy Croy

Controller

12 years

Email:

cindyc@heartlandpeterbilt.com

Steve Moeller

Service Manager

25 years

stevem@heartlandpeterbilt.com

Kristi Stoddard

Warranty Manager / Service Writer

14 years

Email:

kristis@heartlandpeterbilt.com

Brenda Brown

Inventory Control Manager

10 years

Email:

brendab@heartlandpeterbilt.com

Howard Winter

Parts Manager

22 Years

howardw@heartlandpetebilt.com

Truck Interstate Billing Application Anthony Griffith Brenda Brown cropped 20229110_1408003299282407_5835292346278421453_n